LEGO - Chima

Welcome to the world of Chima, where a number of animal tribes battle to take control of Chi, the world’s power source. The LEGO series runs alongside the cartoon and several video games, making Chima an immersive world for your child to play in.

Let your child choose a side – the Lion Tribe or the Crocodile Tribe – and go on a journey to claim back the land of Chima with their favourite characters. Buy Speedorz sets and play a LEGO infused game with one-wheeled bikes powered by a rip-cord or simply collect them all, with tribe collections, vehicles and other mini games available.

The Chima range is appropriate for older children, aged six and above. Mr Toys have much of the Chima range online and in store, so getting your child the next piece in their collection is easy. Take a look below or find a store near you to see it in person.

Show More

Refine Your Selection

Shop by Availability
Age From
Age To


Australia Wide and
International Shipping to
NZ, UK, USA and more!


With PayPal and Eway
Using The Latest Security
and Technology

1300 MR TOYS

We're Here To Help!
Monday To Friday
9am to 5pm


Contact Us For all your
Returns And Exchanges